Mixed Emotions #172

Duke Hugh — Greenleaf [Rhythm Section International]
Carlo — There Is No She [Organic Downbeat]
David & Hjalti — That’s Her [Lagaffe Tales]
Lapsley — Operator (DJ Koze 12inch Extended Disco Version) [XL Recordings]
Symbol 8 — I Thought You Wanted To Dance (Full Length Meltdown Mix) [Athens Of The North]
Dorsi Plantar — Victory Lap [Kyoku Records]
Lord Echo — Just Do You [Soundway]
Rena — Dance It Off [BBE]
Mr. PC — Boogie With Me [In Any Case Records]
Julien Jabre — Swimming Places [Defected]

Поделитесь своими мыслями